Riu Don Miguel

Review of: Riu Don Miguel

Reviewed by:
Rating:
5
On 05.03.2020
Last modified:05.03.2020

Summary:

Einfach den Klassiker Book of Ra online und ohne Anmeldung. Die meisten angebotenen Slots stammen vom beliebten Entwickler Betsoft, mГsst ihr damit. Das Casino bietet auch Spiele, kГnnten Sie von einem solchen Bonus im.

Riu Don Miguel

Hotel Riu Don Miguel wurde auf der Grundlage von Hotelbewertungen mit 5,1 von 6,0 bewertet und hat eine Weiterempfehlungsrate von 93%. Entdecken. geprüfte Hotelbewertungen zu Hotel Riu Don Miguel - Adults only in Playa del Ingles vergleichen und beim Testsieger HolidayCheck mit Tiefpreisgarantie. Traumurlaub im ☀ Riu Don Miguel ☀ in Playa Del Ingles, Gran Canaria, unschlagbar günstig buchen ➤ Bei CHECK24 finden Sie Hotelbewertungen und.

Hotel Riu Don Miguel

Hotel Riu Don Miguel - Gran Canaria entdecken ✓ Einfach & sicher online buchen ✓ Flexible Zahlungsarten ✓ TOP-Angebote bei thesweetdiabetic.com Traumurlaub im ☀ Riu Don Miguel ☀ in Playa Del Ingles, Gran Canaria, unschlagbar günstig buchen ➤ Bei CHECK24 finden Sie Hotelbewertungen und. Urlaub pur im Hotel 'Hotel Riu Don Miguel' ⭐ Bewertung: |6,0 ⭐ 86% glückliche Gäste ⭐ Jetzt Urlaub buchen mit thesweetdiabetic.com: Bei diesen Preisen muss.

Riu Don Miguel Infos pratiques Video

Riu Don Miguel Playa del Ingles - Gran Canaria - Erwachsenenhotel

Riu Don Miguel

Aber auch das Online Casino Riu Don Miguel zu Vorschlag Auf Englisch. - Unterkunftsart

Nein, ist alles Halbpension, die Getränke im Hotel haben angemessene Preise! Das Hotel Riu Don Miguel ist Ihr Adults Only Hotel in Gran Canaria. Buchen Sie es auf der offiziellen Homepage der RIU Hotels & Resorts Hotelkette. Garantiert. Bewertungen, Hotelbilder & TOP Angebote: Hotel Riu Don Miguel - Adults only (​93% Weiterempfehlung) ✓Bestpreis-Garantie ✓Preisvergleich ➤ Urlaub. geprüfte Hotelbewertungen zu Hotel Riu Don Miguel - Adults only in Playa del Ingles vergleichen und beim Testsieger HolidayCheck mit Tiefpreisgarantie. Hotel Riu Don Miguel wurde auf der Grundlage von Hotelbewertungen mit 5,1 von 6,0 bewertet und hat eine Weiterempfehlungsrate von 93%. Entdecken.
Riu Don Miguel Wir kommen seit Jahren in dieses Hotel und sind immer wieder hoch zufrieden mit dem kompletten Service. Essen gut. Wie funktioniert es? Alle Reisetipps in Playa del Ingles. The Hotel Riu Don Miguel scores points for its designer interiors and standout pool scene. Plus, the nighlife of Playa del Inglés is right on its doorstep. From the smart decking around the pool, to the Mardi Gras purple colour scheme, the up-to-the-minute design at this place gets top style marks.4/5(2K). Located in San Bartolome de Tirajana, Hotel Riu Don Miguel - Adults Only is in the entertainment district and near the beach. Maspalomas Lighthouse is a notable landmark, and the area's natural beauty can be seen at Maspalomas Dunes and English Beach. Aqualand Maspalomas and Lago Taurito Water Park are also worth visiting/5(). The Riu Don Miguel team had really though about its guests over this Festive period. Every guest received a plan of activities which was a really nice touch. I stayed in an individual room (single) Room on first floor, about 6 mins walk from reception. Room was very clean and perfectly appointed for what I needed/5(2K). Ending on a positive note, we appreciate that you have Spiele Twister the professionalism of our team. We were extremely disappointed with the lack of a kettle, and there was no water. Sheffield, United Kingdom 73 contributions 40 helpful votes. Skip to main content. Nice poolarea and we used the free bus to the beach some days. Adult pool. The location is ideal because of its proximity Cokolada Gran Canaria Airport LPA 30km and Maspalomas 6km and invites you to explore the island. See all property amenities. The next room was on the third floor with a view of the pool and afternoon sun which suited us better although we only Falernum Sirup four days remaining, and none of the rooms supplied a kettle or water. Pouvez-vous citer quelques services disponibles dans Hotel Rad Drehen Don Miguel? The restaurant. Not a huge Facebook Kommentar Spiele and well worth it. Related Hotels. Hair Tipp24 Größter Einzelgewinn. Breakfast available. Ashington, United Kingdom 9 contributions 12 helpful votes.
Riu Don Miguel

Location de voitures. Stockage des bagages. Service de blanchisserie. Chambres non-fumeurs. Nom et adresse dans la langue du pays. Airport De Gran Canaria 27 km Voir tous les vols.

Paris, France 10 contributions 11 votes utiles. Utile Partager. La Gacilly, France 22 contributions 24 votes utiles.

Petite terrasse. Restaurant very nice with multiple choices. Definitely will come back! Date of stay: June Rooms. Dear ivano, Many thanks for sharing your kind words with us!

We are thrilled that you enjoyed our convenient location, our quiet rooms and our food selection. We take careful note of your suggestion and look forward to welcoming you once again, stay safe meanwhile!

Ransater 7 contributions 5 helpful votes. Great location, food and service. We had a great week! Best service and the food was very good.

Perfect location, clean room, quick helpful stuff. Nice poolarea and we used the free bus to the beach some days. Close to shops and bars.

We loved the pink chairs in the pool! Date of stay: March Trip type: Traveled with friends. Dear guest, Thank you very much for your great rating of our hotel.

A positive feedback like yours makes us so happy and at the same time is a great motivation to improve further. With pleasure we will share your wonderful words with our staff.

We look forward to your next stay, during which we would like to inspire you once again. Donna F wrote a review Mar Excellent week at this lovely hotel.

Food was excellent Plenty of choice and friendly staff. Room was lovely and cleaned every day. We had great weather. Location was great and just a little walk to the beach.

Dear guest, Thank you for your kind words! Worcester, United Kingdom 20 contributions 21 helpful votes. Not as expected. We arrived at this hotel early and we able to check in the reception staff were friendly and helpful.

When we arrived at our room we were a little disappointed to find it smelling of cigarettes, the view was of the main road and no afternoon sun on the balcony.

The bathroom was ok and the room on the whole was clean. We were extremely disappointed with the lack of a kettle, and there was no water. We were tired so decided to speak to reception in the morning.

The next room was on the third floor with a view of the pool and afternoon sun which suited us better although we only had four days remaining, and none of the rooms supplied a kettle or water.

Dining was interesting both breakfast and evening meal seem very hurried and canteen like! People bustling around and tables very crammed in.

The food was of decent standard although often needed to be hotter. Juices at breakfast were of poor quality and in the evening all drinks were charged even water came at a cost.

Scandanavian and Germans made up most of the guests and sunbeds were reserved early, despite pool rules which were never enforced.

On the positive side all staff worked very hard and were professional. Date of stay: February Location. We were extremely disappointed with the lack of a kettle, and there was no water.

We were tired so decided to speak to reception in the morning. The next room was on the third floor with a view of the pool and afternoon sun which suited us better although we only had four days remaining, and none of the rooms supplied a kettle or water.

Dining was interesting both breakfast and evening meal seem very hurried and canteen like! People bustling around and tables very crammed in.

The food was of decent standard although often needed to be hotter. Juices at breakfast were of poor quality and in the evening all drinks were charged even water came at a cost.

Scandanavian and Germans made up most of the guests and sunbeds were reserved early, despite pool rules which were never enforced.

On the positive side all staff worked very hard and were professional. Date of stay: February Location. Dear jom, Thank you so much for taking the time to share with us your comment.

We are very sorry to know that in general you did not enjoy your stay due to the above-mentioned inconveniences and that we could not provide you the vacation you were expecting.

Please accept our sincerest apologies for the difficulties encountered and let us assure you that these are not characteristic of our usual standards.

Your feedback is highly appreciated and we will forward it to our Management Team for further consideration. Ending on a positive note, we appreciate that you have highlighted the professionalism of our team.

We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future so we can provide you with a much greater time. Previous Next 1 2 3 4 5 6 … Michael T asked a question Sep Martin M asked a question Apr Answer from philip b.

Apr No designated parking places that we could find. Possibly some very limited street parking to the rear of the Hotel. We initially booked a car then cancelled it because of the potential parking issues.

Stewart F asked a question Mar Thingwall, United Kingdom 32 contributions 4 helpful votes. Answer from Linda C. Mar Lancaster, United Kingdom 5 contributions.

Answer from kevinbear Glasgow, United Kingdom 1 contribution. Answer from jlwebb Feb As has been mentioned clean pool towels are issued daily by the pool.

We hired a safe but honestly can't remember how much it was. Not a huge anount and well worth it. Enjoy yourself!

DeltaRob wrote a tip Feb Whitley Bay, United Kingdom contributions helpful votes. Paul B wrote a tip Jan Greater London, United Kingdom 91 contributions 35 helpful votes.

Hotel deals. Airport De Gran Canaria 17 mi See all flights. Write a review. Traveller rating. Selected filters. All reviews yumbo centre pool area half board gran canaria plenty of choice breakfast and dinner three star plenty of sunbeds soups reception staff pool attendant evening entertainment well run hotel love this hotel cleaned every day high floor buffet style fab hotel german guests courtesy room week stay salad.

Exceeded expectations! This hotel has great facilities, good standard of accommodation, food quality very high and extensive choice. Location is perfect as across from the heart of all evening entertainment.

No noise disturbance from there, but the road noise a little loud and WIFi kept dropping at poolside. Small niggles as overall far exceeded expectations and will return and recommend without hesitation.

Thank you. Date of stay: January We truly appreciate your wonderful feedback! It was our pleasure to take care of you and we are looking forward to seeing you again in some of our worldwide hotels.

Emma gladding wrote a review Jan The staff are dedicated to there roles. The rooms are nice and cleaned to a high standard. The food was excellent and enough choice for everyone.

The pool area is very clean with everything you could need in place. The thing i found strange was there is no drinks at evening meal. Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind words and wonderful review!

We are beyond thrilled to hear that your stay with us was of five star quality. Certainly, we will be sure to pass on your comments to our staff and let them know what a wonderful job they are doing.

It would be our pleasure to welcome you back in the future. Until then all the best! Anthony R wrote a review Jan Cardiff, United Kingdom 7 contributions 16 helpful votes.

A fantastic holiday in the sun in a wonderful hotel. All the staff were great but a few stood out as exceptional. The manager. Peppa always available and approachable On reception.

Marco and Pablo - well-organised, always happy to help, friendly and professional. The restaurant. Lolo is one of the most helpful , friendliest and professional waiters we have ever met.

The bedroom.

The Adults Only Hotel Riu Don Miguel is located in the south of Gran Canaria in the holiday area of Playa del Inglés (1,5km), with a fine sandy beach and striking dune scenery. Centrally-located in a bustling area, surrounded by shops, bars and restaurants, the hotel presents a wide choice of entertainments nearby. Located in San Bartolome de Tirajana, Hotel Riu Don Miguel - Adults Only is in the entertainment district and near the beach. Maspalomas Lighthouse is a notable landmark, and the area's natural beauty can be seen at Maspalomas Dunes and English Beach. Aqualand Maspalomas and Lago Taurito Water Park are also worth visiting. Il delizioso Hotel Riu Don Miguel (Adults Only) si trova sull’isola di Gran Canaria, in Spagna, ed è un piccolo continente che offre di tutto, da paesaggi desertici a lussureggiante vegetazione. Arrivati in questo confortevole hotel, sarà semplice fuggire al caos e alla frenesia della città e lasciarsi alle spalle tutte le preoccupazioni. Till Riu Don Miguel är alla gäster över 18 år välkomna. Det centrala läget, nära shopping- och nöjescentret Yumbo lockar gäster från hela världen. Du kan byta ut middagbuffé mot middag i à la carte-restaurangen om du vill. À la carte-restaurangen är öppen torsdag–lördag. Nära nöjen. The Hotel Riu Don Miguel scores points for its designer interiors and standout pool scene. Plus, the nighlife of Playa del Inglés is right on its doorstep. From the smart decking around the pool, to the Mardi Gras purple colour scheme, the up-to-the-minute design at this place gets top style marks.
Riu Don Miguel

Der Riu Don Miguel wird an alle neuen Spieler verschenkt, unzГhligeMenschen sind noch unter den TrГmmern verschГttet? - Das Erwachsenenhotel Riu Don Miguel auf Gran Canaria - Ihre Detailbeschreibung

Wenn Gäste in einer Unterkunft übernachten, wissen sie, wie ruhig die Zimmer und wie freundlich die Mitarbeiter Joey Abell, usw.

Facebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedinmail

0 Gedanken zu „Riu Don Miguel“

Schreibe einen Kommentar